Welcome to the Crestview PTA 

 

Every Child~Every Chance~Every Day
 

The Crestview PTA is a non‐profit organization that is comprised of parent volunteers who donate their time and talent to the success of the PTA.  The PTA welcomes any parent who wishes to volunteer for a program or activity — and there are many from which to choose.  The PTA supports Crestview students by providing funding, planning and operation for numerous activities, events, clubs and give‐back programs throughout the school year. 


2015 - 2016 Crestview Elementary Executive Board Roster

Position

Representative

e-mail

Phone#

President

Bronwen Gulledge

brownwen.gulledge@gmail.com


 

626-827-9767

Executive Vice President



 

626-827-9767

Principal

Candice Grossi

grossi.candice@lusd.org

805-742-2050

Treasurer  

Kathy Carr            

Kathy_carr80@yahoo.com

805-717-8083

Executive Secretary

Jeannette Taylor

jetbrazil@gmail.com 

805-443-1041

1st VP Membership

Jennifer Cruise

crestviewptamembership@gmail.com

805-757-0129
805-734-3932
(H) (for public) 

2nd VP Programs

Laurie Johnson

Lauriej1529@gmail.com

805-717-7971 c

3rd VP Fundraising

Jeena DeLaney

Jeenalynn333@gmail.com

303-319-9082

Hospitality

**Vacant**


 


Auditor

Maria Villalobos

maria_Villalobos77@yahoo.com

 

228-806-8620

Parliamentarian

TammySaffer

tammysafferpc@yahoo.com

813-470-8591

Financial Secretary

Dayna Moody

dayna140@yahoo.com

405-226-5020

Historian

Shelby Sanchez

sanchez.shelby@lusd.org

805-325-9288

Public Relations

**VACANT**


 


Volunteer Coordinator

Kristen Hodge

kkhunc@msn.com

 

805-588-6103

  


 

 

 

 

Position

Representative

e-mail

Phone#

Teacher Liaison

Scott Wilson

wilson.scott@lusd.org

805-302-4325

Administrative Assistant

Cenaida Garcia

garcia.cenaida@lusd.org

 

805-742-2050

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Updated  August 2015

 

 

 

Program Chairperson positions are open to volunteers.  These positions do not require a vote.  To qualify you have to demonstrate a willingness to lead a project to completion with professionalism, accountability, responsibility and in accordance with PTA and School guidelines.

 

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/CrestviewPTA

Follow us on Twitter at @CrestviewVAFB

 

 
CLOSE