• Fiscal Services

            Margarita Reyes, Fiscal Services Director

    (805) 742-3190
    reyes.margarita@lusd.org

             Ms. Reyes is responsible for the district's budget and all other fiscal areas.

     

            Accounting

     
             Shirley Ranard, Budget Analyst
             (805) 742-3192
             ranard.shirley@lusd.org  
            
             Erika Diggs, Budget Analyst
             (805) 742-3193
             diggs.erika@lusd.org
     
             Nilufer Leviner, Accounting Technician: Payables A - D, Deposits
             (805) 742-3196
             leviner.nilufer@lusd.org
     
             DEPOSIT WORKSHEET For Site Use 
     
             Neal, Melissa, Accounting Technician: Billing, Payables S - Z, Utilities, Reimbursements 
             (805) 742-3195 
             neal.melissa@lusd.org
     
             Jennifer Morgan, Accounting Technician: Payables E - R, School Lunches 
             (805) 742-3194
             morgan.jennifer@lusd.org 

    Payroll
     
              Gloria Grijalva, Payroll Manager 
              (805) 742-3247
              grijalva.gloria@lusd.org 
     
              Christy GonzalezBudget Analyst (WOC): Classified Payroll 
              (805) 742-3248
              gonzalez.christy@lusd.org 
     
              Edward Siemsen, Accounting Technician: Certificated Payroll
              (805) 742-3251
              siemsen.edward@lusd.org
     
              Cenaida Garcia, Accounting Technician: Retirees, 403b, Direct Deposit, Transportation, Worker's Compensation
              (805) 742-3246
              garcia.cenaida@lusd.org

              Sheri Miller, Accounting Technician: Benefits
              (805) 742-3249
              miller.sheri@lusd.org