• Fiscal Services

            Margarita Reyes, Fiscal Services Director

    (805) 742-3190
    reyes.margarita@lusd.org

             Ms. Reyes is responsible for the district's budget and all other fiscal areas.

     

            Accounting

     
             Shirley Ranard, Budget Analyst
             (805) 742-3192
             ranard.shirley@lusd.org  
     
            
             Jennifer Morgan, Budget Analyst
             (805) 742-3194
             morgan.jennifer@lusd.org
     
     
             John Grelck, Accounting Technician: Payables A - D, Billing, Student Meals
             (805) 742-3193
             grelck4.john@lusd.org
     
     
             Janeth Villarreal, Accounting Technician: Payables S - Z, Utilities, Reimbursements 
             (805) 742-3196 
     
     
             Ricardo Salas, Accounting Technician: Payables E - R, Deposits
             (805) 742-3195
             salas.ricardo@lusd.org
     
     
             DEPOSIT WORKSHEET For Site Use 
     
             BUDGET TRANSFER WORKSHEET - 2018/19
     
     

    Payroll
     
    Patricia Griggs - Manager
    (805) 742-3247
      
    Sheri Miller - Accounting Technician
    Benefits (Classified and Certificated) 
    (805) 742-3249
    miller.sheri@lusd.org
     
    Nilufer Jorgenson - Accounting Technician
    Certificated Payroll
    (805) 742-3246
     
    Candra Vetch - Accounting Technician
    Classified Payroll
    (805) 742-3251
     
    Laura Ayers - Accounting Technician
    Workers Comp & Leaves
    (805) 742 -3661