• Your 2019-2020 PTA Executive Board:

    President:  Megan Evans

    Executive Vice President: Diane Campo

    Treasurer: Mary McKean-Durrett

    Secretary: Connie Kauppinen

    Parliamentarian: Theo Cintora

    Auditor: Carley Gomez


    Be sure to "like" and "follow" us on the Los Berros Facebook page for up to date information, activites and up coming events

    We are always looking for volunteers for various things!!  Please let the office know if you'd like to volunteer!