• Lompoc High School

     

    515 West College Avenue Lompoc, Ca.  93436-4496

    Telephone: (805) 742-3000

    FAX: (805) 742-3004

     

    Attendance - Main Office        Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

    24- hour line

    (805)-742-3010

    Haley Holloway

    (805)-742-2964

    Brittney Sorum

    (805)-742-2967

    Attendance Calls in Spanish/en Español

    (805)-742-3091

    (805)-742-3084

     

    Counseling Department         Hours:  7:30 am -4:00 pm

    Counseling

    To schedule an appointment

     

     

    (805)742-3020

    Secretary

    Opal Bauldry

    (805) 742-2970

    Registrar

    Bonita Fort

    (805) 742-2969

    Department Chair

    Laná Huyck

    huyck.lana@lusd.org

    English Learners

    Maggie Fernandez

    fernandez.margarita@lusd.org

    Counselor

    Kira Gonzalez

    gonzalez.kira@lusd.org

    Counselor

    Cathie Riordon

    riordon.cathie@lusd.org

    Counselor

    Jackie Torres

    torres.jackie@lusd.org

     

    Administration          Hours:   7:30 am -4:00 pm

    Principal

    Paul Bommersbach

    805-742-3000

    bommersbach.paul@lusd.org

     

    Assistant Principals

    Celeste Pico      (Grade 9)

    805-742-3000

    pico.celeste@lusd.org

    Alicia Hodal   (Grades 10, 11, 12)

    805-742-3000

    hodal.alicia@lusd.org

     

    Other Important contacts

    Athletics Director

    Claudia Terrones

    Athletics Office

    (805) 742-3073

    Activities Director

    Kendall Lopez

    Activities Office

    (805) 742-3075

    Work Education

    Don Cross

    Lib-4

    (805) 742-3073

    Health Room

    Kathie Gracyk

    Main  Office

    (805) 742-2981

    Library Technician

    Bea Reynolds

    Library

    (805) 742-3016

    Textbook Room

    Karla Lara

    Textbook Room

    (805) 742-3078

    Career Center

    Sherri Johnson

    Lib-4

    (805) 742-3017

    Bilingual Liaison

    Reyna Arroyo

    Main Office

    (805) 742-3091

    Outreach Consultant (Spanish)

    Manuela Venegas

    Parent Center B-6

    (805) 742-3084