•  

    Welcome to the Crestview PTA 2017-18  

     

    Every Child~Every Chance~Every Day
     

    The Crestview PTA is a non‐profit organization that is comprised of parent volunteers who donate their time and talent to the success of the PTA.  The PTA welcomes any parent who wishes to volunteer for a program or activity — and there are many from which to choose.  The PTA supports Crestview students by providing funding, planning and operation for numerous activities, events, clubs and give‐back programs throughout the school year. 

     

    Position Representative e-mail Phone#
    President Jeena DeLaney Jeenalynn333@gmail.com 303-319-9082
    Executive Vice President Sophia Young asy.young@yahoo.com 805-588-9523
    Principal Candice Grossi grossi.candice@lusd.org 805-742-2050
    Treasurer Jackie Nelson jackienelson@gmail.com  
    Executive Secretary Kate Marsh kmarsh8@gmail.com 706-817-8443
    1st VP Membership Christie Odell Christinahale@hotmail.com 701-509-1111
    2nd VP Programs Victoria Allen allenfamilyinbox@gmail.com 209-535-3928
    3rd VP Fundraising Megan Carter megancarter0228@yahoo.com 318-422-1667
    Fundraising Co Chair Jayne Bird JHL915@yahoo.com 307-421-5842
    Hospitality Megan Wagstaff lularoemeganwagstaff@gmail.com 210-842-7398
    Auditor VACANT    
    Parliamentarian Denise French deniselinns@hotmail.com  
    Financial Secretary Jeannette Taylor jetbrazil@gmail.com 805-443-1041
    Historian April Tolliver aatolliver@gmail.com 307-214-1988
    Volunteer Coordinator Sarah Gross sarahgross825@gmail.com 703-232-4849
    Teacher Liaison Kari McCollum Christopherandkari@gmail.com 575-921-2019
    Administrative Assistant Maria Magana magana.maria@lusd.org 805-743-1346
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
    *Updated August 2017      

      

     

     

     

    Program Chairperson positions are open to volunteers.  These positions do not require a vote.  To qualify you have to demonstrate a willingness to lead a project to completion with professionalism, accountability, responsibility and in accordance with PTA and School guidelines.

     

    Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/CrestviewPTA

    Follow us on Twitter at @CrestviewVAFB