Teach • Learn • Succeed

Pupil Support Services

Director

Christopher Holmes
holmes.christopher@lusd.org
Lompoc Unified School District
(805) 742-3310

Administrative Assistant III

Bao Vang
vang.bao@lusd.org
Lompoc Unified School District
(805) 742-3310

Coordinator

Lisa Wilson
wilson.lisa@lusd.org                              Lompoc Unified School District
(805) 742-3217

Administrative Assistant II

Angelica Ramos
ramos.angelica@lusd.org
Lompoc Unified School District        (805) 742-3779

 

Student Records Technician

Melissa Zebley
Student Records & Transcripts
Email: student.records@lusd.org
Direct Email: zebley.melissa@lusd.org
Lompoc Unified School District
(805) 742-3297

 

School Attendance Review Board (SARB)

Christina Sorrell
sorrell.christina@lusd.org
Lompoc Unified School District        (805) 742-3308

Welcome to Pupil Support Services and SARB

The LUSD Pupil Support Services department is responsible for supporting the students of Lompoc Unified School District in a variety of ways, including safety, student behavior and discipline, attendance, Smarter Balanced Assessments, Physical Fitness testing, parent engagement, Spanish translation services, student records, and Career and Technical Education

Picture of Students doing Science Expirement

Additional Resources

Independent Study with Lompoc Unified School District

Opciones de Instrucción 2021-2022/Estudios Independientes: