Teach • Learn • Succeed

Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services Director

Margarita Reyes 
(805) 742-3190
reyes.margarita@lusd.org
Ms. Reyes is responsible for the district's budget and all other fiscal areas.

Accounting

Budget Analyst
Jennifer Morgan,
P:(805) 742-3194
mailto:morgan.jennifer@lusd.org
 
Accounting Technician: Payables A - D, Billing, Student Meals 
John Grelck,
P:(805) 742-3193
mailto:grelck4.john@lusd.org
 
Accounting Technician: Payables S - Z, Utilities, Reimbursements 
P:(805) 742-3196 

Accounting Technician: Pay
Ricardo Salas, ables E - R, Deposits
(805) 742-3195
mailto:salas.ricardo@lusd.org 
 

 

Front Left of District Office

Payroll

Manager
Brandi Gutierrez
(805) 742-3270
mailto:gutierrez.brandi@lusd.org

Payroll/Benefits Technician
Sheri Miller -
Benefits (Classified and Certificated) 
(805) 742-3249
mailto:miller.sheri@lusd.org

Payroll Technician 
Vacancy
Certificated Payroll
(805) 742-3246
 

Payroll Technician
Candra Vetch -
Classified Payroll
(805) 742-3251
mailto:vetch.candra@lusd.org