Teach • Learn • Succeed

Fiscal Services

Fiscal ServicesĀ 

 

Interim Fiscal Services Director 

Jennifer Morgan  
P: (805) 742-3190 
morgan.jennifer@lusd.org   

Accounting 

Budget Analyst  John Grelck 
P: (805) 742-3190  grelck4.john@lusd.org 
  

Accounting Technician: Payables A - D, Billing, Student Meals  

Aide Martinez 
P: (805) 742-3190 
aide.martinez@lusd.org 


Accounting Technician: Payables S - Z, Utilities, Reimbursements  
Ricardo Salas 

P: (805) 742-3190  salas.ricardo@lusd.org 

Accounting Technician: Payables E - R, Deposits 


Alejandra DeLaMora  P: (805) 742-3190 
delamora.alejandra@lusd.org 

 

Front Left of District Office

Payroll

Manager

Brandi Gutierrez
(805) 742-3270
gutierrez.brandi@lusd.org

Payroll Analyst

Candra Vetch Audits
(805) 742-3251
vetch.candra@lusd.org

Payroll Technician

Kerri Faulkner
Benefits (Classified and Certificated) 
(805) 742-3249
faulkner.kerri@lusd.org

Payroll Technician

Michelle Pellegrin
Classified Payroll 
(805) 742-3661
pellegrin.michelle@lusd.org

Payroll Technician 

Vacancy
Certificated Payroll
(805) 742-3270