Fiscal Services

 

Fiscal Services Director:
Angelica Hernandez
P: (805) 742-3190
hernandez.angelica@lusd.org

Accounting

Accounting Technician: Payables A - D,
Child Nutrition, ASB, PTA
Alejandra De La Mora
P: (805) 742-3190
delamora.alejandra@lusd.org

Accounting Technician: Payables S - Z, Reimbursements, Utilities
Dianna De La Mora
P: (805) 742-3190
delamora.dianna@lusd.org

Accounting Technician: Payables E - R
Brandi Gutierrez
P: (805) 742-3190
gutierrez.brandi@lusd.org

Budget Analyst:
Jennifer Morgan
P: (805) 742-3190
morgan.jennifer@lusd.org

Budget Analyst:
John Grelck
P: (805) 742-3190
grelck4.john@lusd.org

 

Front Left of District Office

Payroll

Payroll Technician:
Michelle Rowe
P: (805) 742-3190
rowe.michelle@lusd.org

Payroll Technician:
Lezlee Hurtado
P: (805) 742-3190
hurtado.lezlee@lusd.org

Payroll Manager:
Candra Vetch
P: (805) 742-3190
vetch.candra@lusd.org

Central Attendance

District Attendance Technician:
Trish Warfield
P: (805) 742-3190
warfield.trish@lusd.org

 

Financial Reports