Teach • Learn • Succeed

Curriculum and Instruction

First page of the PDF file: FlowChartFinal002

DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBERS


MAIN: (805) 742-3230 
SPECIAL PROJECTS: (805) 742-3240
LANGUAGE CENSUS: (805) 742-3226
FAX: (805) 736-4985

 



DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

Curriculum and Instruction:

Tina Wall
Director C&I
wall.tina@lusd.org

Yolanda Monreal
Administrative Assistant III
monreal.yolanda@lusd.org

Cinthia Mendoza
Administrative Assistant II
Mendoza.cinthia@lusd.org

Cristina Settje
Curriculum Program Specialist
settje.anamaria@lusd.org

Monica Morales
Ed Tech Specialist
morales.monica@lusd.org


Aana Rivlin
Curriculum Program Specialist
rivlin.aana@lusd.prg

Language Census Team:

Jose Vargas
Lead Language Census Technician

vargas.jose@lusd.org 
 
Lucia Gomez
Temporary Language Census Technician
gomez.lucia@lusd.org 
 

 

ELA RESOURCE LINKS

Elementary ELA Hub

LUSD 2023-2024 Elementary Matrices & Assessments

Secondary ELA Hub

LUSD 2023-2024 Secondary Matrices & Assessments

 

Secondary Math Hub

LSAP 2023-2024 Secondary Math Matrices and Assessments

Curriculum and Instruction Resources