Teach • Learn • Succeed

Curriculum and Instruction

DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBERS


MAIN: (805) 742-3230 
SPECIAL PROJECTS: (805) 742-3240
LANGUAGE CENSUS: (805) 742-3226
FAX: (805) 736-4985

 



DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

Curriculum and Instruction:

Ian Trejo
Director
trejo.ian@lusd.org
 
Noelle Barthel
Coordinator
barthel.noelle@lusd.org

Christina Giguiere
Coordinator
giguiere.christina@lusd.org

Debra Ward
Administrative Assistant III
ward.debra@lusd.org

Bao Vang
Administrative Assistant II
vang.bao@lusd.org

Language Census Team:

Lead Language Census Technician
*TBD
 
Jose Vargas
Temporary Language Census Technician
vargas.jose@lusd.org
 

Curriculum and Instruction Resources